Ministry Teams

Though the final administrative decisions for the church are made by the Leadership Team, most of hands-on decision-making for the church and building are made by our Ministry Teams.  Each team is made up of lay people serving three-year terms.  For more information on what a team’s responsibility is, or to inquire about serving on a team, feel free to contact the chairperson.

  • Staff-Parish Team handles personnel matters and communications between the congregation and staff;  Dan Buchholtz & Barb Sande, co-chairs
  • Finance Team manages church finances and promotes stewardship;  Peter Bedker, chair
  • Property Team deals with building upkeep and spearheads improvements to the building and grounds; Dave Sieberg & Traci Lay, co-chairs
Site based on the Ministry Theme by Resnodesigns.